Deceived (Jennie McGrady Mystery Series #4)-Patricia H. Rushford

  • Title: Deceived (Jennie McGrady Mystery Series #4)
  • Author: Patricia H. Rushford
  • Released: 1994-10-01
  • Language:
  • Pages: 0
  • ISBN: 0785773266
  • ISBN13: 978-0785773269
  • ASIN: 0785773266


About the Author

Patricia H. Rushford is an award-winning writer, speaker, and teacher. She has numerous awards to her credit, including the Silver Angel Award and a nomination from the Mystery Writers of America for her talented work on the JENNIE McGRADY MYSTERIES series for young adults, which has sold over a quarter of a million copies.

Patricia has moved into the adult fiction category with the release of her HELEN BRADLEY MYSTERIES: Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep, Red Sky in Mourning and When Shadows Fall.

Patricia also combines her speaking, writing, and singing talents to bring inspirational and motivational workshops and retreat programs to men and women and children across the country. She can be often found in schools through her "Invite an Author to School" program, or on the beach with the "Writer's Weekend at the Beach" workshops.

--This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

0 Comment

Posted by