The Gingerbread Pony (Ekidsland Series)-

  • Title: The Gingerbread Pony (Ekidsland Series)
  • Author:
  • Released: 2008-06-15
  • Language:
  • Pages: 34
  • ISBN:
  • ISBN13:
  • ASIN: B001PTGI2O


About the Author Val Edward Simone is an author and publisher. He is the author of the "Ekidsland Series" currently containing six books and is currently at work on a novel for young adults. Simone has been writing for over 25 years including screenplays, novels, picture books, short stories, and poetry. Currently he is the owner of Ekidsland Publishing, of Lakewood, Colorado, specializing in publishing children's and young adults' books. Val Edward Simone is most recently the author of "The Gingerbread Pony," "Sammy Sparrow Spy," Mean Muley McGrudge," "Otto and Kevin," "The Littlest Bell," and "Felix." The books are intended to impart certain behavioral characteristics in everyday life situations to young children. He currently lives in Lakewood, Colorado. pdf
0 Comment

Posted by